LIVE STREAM COVERAGE OF INAUGURATION DAY 2017.

We can’t all fly over to D.C. for this Friday’s Inauguration; however, thankfully, we can witness this tradition from almost anywhere with a simple click. PBS NewsHour and Twitter has partnered to live stream the entire procession. Fret not, non-Tweeters, there are other ways to watch:

PBS NewsHour
Coverage begins Friday, January 20, at 11 a.m. ET. (8 a.m. PST).

Inaugural Senate
Live stream begins Friday, January 20, at 9:30 a.m. EST (6:30 a.m. PST).

The White House
Visit The White House Twitter channel or White House LIVE for live coverage.

Don’t forget the major networks! NBC, CBS, and FOX will all be streaming the event as well. ABC and The New York Times will both be streaming from their YouTube channels.

How do you plan to watch it? 😎